videography

videography

On a lighter note.

I am looking for someone who can do videography for the nikah/solemnisation only. Like 2 hours, professional editing etc. I don’t want a full event videography, but it looks like every vendor I have come across offers only that? Was thinking of engaging a freelancer, but seems like it’s easier to find a freelance photographer than a videographer.

Initially wanted to ask a family member but like, dunno eh. Who seh. I don’t know of anyone. Maybe my fiance knows someone…

4 thoughts on “videography

  1. Alamak i didn’t realise haha ingatkan nak ~anon~. thanks dear, and you too! Eh I think my date is one week after yours, if my fiance heard from yours correctly?

Leave a Reply

