videography · Wedding

Aim low

Okay I think there is something about having little to no expectations that will just surprise you. My life motto.

Met the potential videographer on Friday, and mashallah, I take back whatever less than savoury things I might have said. Anyway, inshaAllah we will go ahead with this company. It’s good we got to meet before so that we can get to know one another and I am actually really quite excited now.

One more thing to come is food tasting next week. Tu part yang aku serams.

Can’t write much cos I am on my phone blogging, cam tak as gerek as blogging on laptop haha. Anyways, got class later. I should decide to eat now or sleep again now.

Leave a Reply

