venue · Wedding

Venue is settled!

There is a very long story which I will share later, but yes alhamdulillah, our wedding venue is finally settled now!

I can’t tell you how relieved I am now that we have settled this. So much to and fro, disappointments and annoyances.

But something deep down in me tells me there might be more headaches in the future, but at least, we now know where we will get married/be having our reception. So I can start focusing on other things, and my work! Haha, because of this my work has been affected as I was just so worried and distracted everyday. And I have A LOT of work to do this few months before I get married.

Dear Allah, please help me through, thanks veh much.

Leave a Reply

